Folks Play Cohen: A Tribute To Leonard Cohen Released

Folks Play Cohen is an impressive, professional recording of nine respectfully rendered covers of Leonard Cohen songs.  I am especially taken with Lover Lover Lover and Chelsea Hotel #2, but the entire CD is a treat. Now available at Amazon.


  1. Anthem
  2. Chelsea Hotel #2
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Lover Lover Lover
  5. True Love Leaves No Traces
  6. Take This Waltz
  7. In My Secret Life
  8. Suzanne
  9. You Got Me Singing


  • Claudia Rucker – vocals
  • Jörg Müller – keyboards, accordion, vocals
  • Ben Leinenbach – acoustic guitar, vocals
  • Robert Winkler – double bass